Home > Lync > Unauthorized: Authorization Failed Lync Control Panel

Unauthorized: Authorization Failed Lync Control Panel


hi guys, while I open Lync Control Panel, I get issue Unauthorized : Authorization failed.

The Application cannot verify your credential. Verify your logon credential and contact your support Team. the picture like below

image

here I think only security member, but after I check I done member csadministrator, and I re login but still unauthorized authenticated. after I check in the event viewer I get some error in the SQL Browser. SQL Browser service was unable to process a client request.

image

I check the services, actually right the status not started, and I run start and I recheck all services connected with the Microsoft Lync Server 2010, any services not started so I run started

image

image

after I open again Microsoft Lync Server control Panel I don’t get issue anymore.

image

Categories: Lync
  1. Anonymous
    June 7, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    Your solution worked.. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

